We have 12 Bay Area Locations to Serve You!

Concord - VDM
2260 Via De Mercados
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-689-1739
Fax: 925-689-0991

vdm@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 12pm (By Appointment Only)

back to top

Concord-vdm
View Larger Map
     
Concord - Fremont St.
2001 Fremont Street
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-686-1739
Fax: 925-686-1744

fremont@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm

back to top

concord-fremont
View Larger Map
     
Walnut Creek - N. Broadway
2140 North Broadway
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-210-1739
Fax: 925-210-1772

northbroadway@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm

back to top

walnutcreek-northbroadway
View Larger Map
     
Walnut Creek - N. Main
2288 North Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-979-1739
Fax: 925-279-4334

northmain@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm (By Appointment. Only)

back to top

walnutcreek-northmain
View Larger Map
     
Lafayette
3434 Mt. Diablo Boulevard
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: 925-455-1739
Fax: 925-962-9100

lafayette@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm

back to top

lafayette
View Larger Map
     
Pittsburg
3001 North Park Boulevard
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: 925-757-1739
Fax: 925-432-9936

pittsburg@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm (By Appointment Only)

back to top

pittsburg
View Larger Map
     
Antioch
1001 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509
Phone: 925-755-1739
Fax: 925-754-5426

antioch@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm

back to top

antioch
View Larger Map
     
Brentwood
4535 O'Hara Avenue
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone: 925-777-1739
Fax: 925-634-2593

brentwood@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm (By Appointment Only)

back to top

brentwood
View Larger Map
     
Fairfield
885 Beck Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707-429-1739
Fax: 707-427-8207

fairfield@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm (By Appointment Only)

back to top

brentwood
View Larger Map

Napa
804 Napa Street
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: 707-255-1739
Fax: 707-676-1850
napa@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri. 7am - 6pm

back to top


View Larger Map

Richmond
3230 Auto Plaza
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: 510-595-1739
Fax: 510-222-2499
richmond@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri. 7am - 6pm

back to top


View Larger Map

San Ramon
10 Beta Ct
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-978-1739
Fax: 925-905-7426
sanramon@mikesautobody.com

Hours:
Mon - Fri. 7am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm (By Appointment Only)

back to top